METHODS OF PAYMENT

With us you pay quickly, safely and conveniently. The following payment methods are available to you:

PAYPAL

With PayPal you pay easily, quickly and securely. You only need to set up your PayPal account once and you can pay us and many other stores comfortably without having your account details at hand every time. For more information, please visit www.paypal.de. Delivery in 1-2 working days.

CREDIT CARD

Pay conveniently with your VISA or Mastercard. Your order will be processed immediately and shipped as soon as possible. Your credit card account will be charged immediately with the order confirmation. Delivery in 1-2 working days.

The payment recipient is Könitz Porzellan GmbH.

PREPAYMENT

Simply pay by bank transfer. Processing of your order will start immediately after receipt of payment. Delivery in 3-4 working days. The full invoice amount is to be transferred to the following account:

Commerzbank AG

IBAN: DE42 8208 0000 0815 5537 00

Swift-BIC: DRESDEFF827

Please indicate your order number as reason for payment.

COD

In the case of cash on delivery, the goods will be handed over to you only after payment has been made to the delivery service. Delivery in 1-2 working days, plus handling fee 8,90 €.

Payment by invoice

We deliver subject to a possible credit check by invoice within Germany.

ZAHLUNGSARTEN

Bei uns zahlen Sie schnell, sicher und bequem. Es stehen Ihnen folgende Zahlungsmöglichkeiten zur Verfügung:

PAYPAL

Mit PayPal bezahlen Sie einfach, schnell und sicher. Sie müssen nur einmalig Ihr Paypal Konto einrichten und können bei uns und in vielen weiteren Shops bequem bezahlen, ohne jedes Mal Ihre Kontodaten zur Hand zu haben. Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie unter www.paypal.de. Lieferung in 1-2 Arbeitstagen.

KREDITKARTE

Bezahlen Sie bequem mit Ihrer VISA oder Mastercard. Ihre Bestellung wird sofort von uns bearbeitet und schnellstmöglich verschickt. Die Belastung Ihres Kreditkartenkontos erfolgt unmittelbar mit der Bestellbestätigung. Lieferung in 1-2 Arbeitstagen.

Zahlungsempfänger ist die Könitz Porzellan GmbH.

VORKASSE

Zahlen Sie einfach per Banküberweisung. Die Bearbeitung Ihrer Bestellung beginnt unmittelbar nach Zahlungseingang. Lieferung in 3-4 Arbeitstagen. Der vollständige Rechnungsbetrag ist dabei auf folgendes Konto zu überweisen:


Commerzbank AG

Kto.-Nr:. 815553700, BLZ: 820 800 00

IBAN: DE42 8208 0000 0815 5537 00

Swift-BIC: DRESDEFF827


Bitte geben Sie als Verwendungszweck Ihre Bestellnummer an.

NACHNAHME

Bei der Nachnahme wird Ihnen die Ware erst nach der Zahlung beim Lieferdienst ausgehändigt. Lieferung in 1-2 Arbeitstagen, zzgl. Bearbeitungsgebühr 8,90 €.

RECHNUNG

Wir liefern vorbehaltlich einer möglichen Bonitätsprüfung auf Rechnung innerhalb von Deutschland.